You are here

2018 Joint American Homeopathic Conference

Meet The Speakers

Joel Kreisberg, DC, CCH, PCC
Kathleen Scheible, CCH
Elizabeth Thompson
Rob Wyse
Loretta Butehorn, PhD, CCH

Ifeoma Ikenze, MD, DiHom
Shelly Keneipp, M.H., DiHom(UK)
Farok Master, PhD, M.D.(Hom)
Florence McPherson, ND
Jain Tarkeshwar, M.D.(Hom)
Aaron Ka Lun To, MARH. PDHom
Gabrielle Traub, M.Tech(Hom), CCH
Linda Grigel, MHP, PA-C, CCH
Ian R. Luepker ND, DHANP
Abby Beale, CCH, RSHom(NA)
Lauri Grossman, DC, CCH, RSHom(NA)

View The Program

Visit The Website