You are here

Announcing 2018 CHC Leadership

Announcing 2018 Council for Homeopathic Certification (CHC) Leadership

The Council Thanks Ann McKay for her Service

The Council thanks Ann McKay for her guidance and leadership after serving 3 consecutive terms, two as President. She leaves behind a legacy of achieving national accreditation status for the CCH credential. While she will continue her service on the Board of Directors as Past President, Ann is looking forward to spending more time with her family.

The New CHC Executive Board, 2018

Samantha Conboy will assume the role of President. She has been involved with the CHC since 2012, beginning as a committee member, moving to the Secretary, and then Vice President position. She is excited for the opportunity to serve the homeopathic community in this role. She looks forward to engaging and collaborating with other organizations in the profession.

Noel Peterson, MBA, will be taking on the roles of Vice President and Interim Treasurer. A board member since 2016, he has a wealth of business knowledge and has been a great contributor to the board thus far. Noel is very dedicated to fulfilling the mission of the CHC to bring homeopathy into the mainstream.

Martha DeMarco will continue in her role as Secretary for the board. Her contributions to the board also include service as Chair of the Social Media Committee this past year. She brings dedication, organization, and expertise to the position.

2018 Board of Directors

  • Sheela Porter-Smith, CCH

  • Susana Galle, CCH

  • Sheetal Tiwari, CCH

  • Ilana Meyers, CCH

  • Zara Bourgeois, CCH

  • Sharon Whitehead, Public Member

  • Robert Melo, CCH

Debra Sachs will continue to serve as Interim Executive Director.