You are here

Education Committee

The goal for the Education Committee is to guide and contribute to the educational content of NCH's programming, including consumer educational materials, monthly webinars, e-newsletter, web content, blog content, and special projects. To help sustain NCH as the go-to resource for homeopathic information. Some responsibilities include but are not limited to

  • Evaluating educational needs at various member levels
  • Review current educational offerings and update as needed
  • Liaise with other committees for overlapping education-related projects

The Education Committee provides the website with content such as

Committee Roster

Abby Beale, Chair
Shelley Keneipp, Committee Member
Faythe Goldman, Committee Member
Michelle Fielding, Committee Member
Shahin Afnan, Committee Member
Vijay Kumar, Committee Member
Julie Mann, Committee Member
Barbara Baxter, Committee Member
Erika Simonian, Committee Member
Jacquelynne Featherly, Committee Member
Frank Russo, Committee Member
Deb Dupnik, Staff Liaison
Steve Clark, Staff Liaison
Mary Cutts, Staff Liaison


To volunteer for the Education Committee, please submit a Volunteer Application