Homeopathic Action Alliance

The Homeopathic Action Alliance (HAA) works together, strengthening the community and provides a unified structure to the face of homeopathy.

The HAA was conceived in 2002 at the NCH Annual Conference by Jean Hoagland, then NCH Board President . Previously ad-hoc summit meetings of various homeopathic organizations would meet to exchange ideas.

Jean Hoagland saw the need for a unified group and organized the group. It would remain a collegial affiliation addressing topics such as: presenting a unified political voice; working with other humanitarian organizations in times of crisis; maintaining an open door policy for communicating within the community and between organizations; encouraging the education and certification of practitioners; supporting cooperation in the health freedom movement and supporting research.

Membership is open to any 501c3 organization, in existence for at least 2 years focused on some aspect of homeopathy. The group meets quarterly with a facilitator from the National Center for Homeopathy; three times a year via a Zoom conference call and once a year in person at the JAHC conference.

The HAA meets quarterly and NCH provides a moderator for these meetings.

Academy of Veterinary Homeopathy (AVH)
Dr. Betsy Harrison – drbetsy@gvtc.com

Americans for Homeopathy Choice
Paola Brown- info@homeopathychoice.com

Accreditation Commission for Homeopathic Education in North America (ACHENA)
Alastair Gray- alastair@achena.org
Carli Auer carli@achena.org
Cynthia Chrisman – cchris5062@verizon.net

American Association of Homeopathic Pharmacists (AAHP)
Mark Land – mark.land@boiron.com
Eric Foxman – info@aahp.info

Council for Homeopathic Certification (CHC)
Noel Peterson – noel@austinclinicofhomeopathy.com
Samantha Conboy – samanthajconboy@gmail.com

Free and Healthy Children International (FHCI)
Sarah Damlo- fhcigrants@gmail.com

Homeopathic Academy of Naturopathic Physicians (HANP)
Lisa Amerine – dramerine@purehomeopathy.com

Homeopathic Nurses Association (HNA)
Kathleen Zimmerman – simplyhealing@comcast.net
Kathleen Slonager- kslonager@msn.com

Homeopaths Without Borders (HWB)
Holly Manoogian – Holly@hwbna.org
Laurie Stemm – lauriestemm@gmail.com

National Center for Homeopathy (NCH)
Glenna Tinney – glenna817@gmail.com

North American Network of Homeopathic Educators (NANHE)
Willa Keizer – willakeizer@gmail.com
Deborah Trotta – deborah@hascinc.com

North American Society of Homeopaths (NASH)
Tanya Kell – tanya@homeopathytennessee.com
Anna Cox – anna4homeopathy@me.com

American Institute of Homeopathy (AIH)
Alex Bekker – alexbekker@alexbekkermd.com