You are here

NCH & Homeopathic Service Awards Nominations

Do you know someone who has given a tremendous amount to the homeopathic community or to NCH? Then we want to hear from you!

NCH is happy to announce that we are now accepting nominations for NCH and Homeopathic Services Awards!

The three homeopathic services awards are as follows:

  • The Henry N. Williams Professional Service Award (established 1999)
  • The Marta Oelman Community Service Award (established 1999)
  • The Julian Winston NCH Service Award (established 2015)

Find the award category details and descriptions here.

Award nominations must be received by February 24, 2020, and will be reviewed and winners selected by the NCH Awards Committee. Winners will be announced at the NCH Annual Meeting at the 2020 Joint American Homeopathic Conference in Orlando, FL, May 15-17, 2020.